welcome

Hi everyone and welcome to creative entertaining!

I have a blog based around my job as an event coordinator/decor consultant however I wanted to share my love for entertaining apart from weddings and events. Here you will find a collection of recipes, hosting tips, decor ideas and everything related to entertaining creatively and easily.

A little bit about me:

I am an energetic brunette passionate about bringing my friends and family together in a fun, creative way!

I love iced coffee, desserts and appetizers!

I enjoy spending time in the kitchen, taking care of those around me and giving back to the community

I like to think I am a southern lady stuck up north in Canada, but loving it 🙂

Here’s a sneak peek of my style:

1155d26da31518fab4a1abec8240a3c3 475994cd397ed07eaf8c63c4d335f07c ab9e8731d387040b0c83656d8a569aa1

all you need is love

black table black and gold

cute & girly nautical outdoor curtains simple gray table

adorable porch bar

dining room table

grateful heart

I am always open to suggestions and would love to hear your thoughts on post topics.

* I do not own any of the photos posted above. I have collected them from various sites.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

