easy vase filler

Good Morning Everyone!

I am getting ready for a get together this weekend and trying to decide which way to decorate. I like to change up a few things around the house when I know I am going to have guests. One simple way to do this is to incorporate some fun centrepieces or vases around the house with various fillers. I have found so many great ideas for the fall but I am trying to keep it summer-y. We are not there yet!

So, for all of you looking to add something different to your home this weekend, here are some DIY vase filler ideas:

lemons

pearls vase

rustic vase

sand filler

sessalt

shell vase

white beans

I think I will have to do this post again for fall & winter.

Happy Decorating!

wishing you all a wonderful day!

* I do not own the photos posted above. I have collected them from various sites and brought them together for inspiration.

One thought on “easy vase filler

Leave a Reply

