products I love

Hi Everyone!

I am often asked by friends, family and coworkers about beauty routine, shopping locations and favourite items for entertaining. I thought it might be fun to share some of the answers with all of you!

A few products I love for entertaining:

champagne bucket

Personalized champagne bucket from West Elm.
homesense cushions

Fun patterned cushions from HomeSense- these are inexpensive and can be switched out when you want to use a new color! ikeacurtains

Lightly patterned curtains from Ikea. Pretty, inexpensive and let natural light in.

pier1

Love this tray from Pier 1.  It would be great in combination with any other colour and work inside or outdoors.

zdrinks

Love the look of these water dispensers. Find them at Z Gallerie.

Products I love for me:

facecream

I use Jergens natural glow every morning! It’s light, it comes in 3 shades and it gives a great subtle glow.

townreese

These Town & Reese earrings are so pretty. They work for any occasion- casual or dressed up!
sephora lash plumper

I am often asked about mascara. I use lash plumper from Sephora and I love it.

essie ballet slipper

Love this pretty color for everyday use. It’s Essie Ballet Slipper.

That’s all for now- wishing you all a wonderful day!

One thought on “products I love

  1. Pingback: products I love part 2 | Creative Entertaining

Leave a Reply

