the man cave

Welcome back everyone!

As I told you yesterday, I was spending the day with my guy and then we got together with a group of friends at our friend’s new house. This got me thinking about man caves.. every guy dreams of having a room where they can do what they want, when they want, and hang out with their buddies free from nagging.

mancavebest

I wish we could have woman caves.. I think when I buy a house I will create one for myself.  A retreat just for me, no boys allowed. I think it would look something like this:

5b6a47b10054a2b4faa392800d0a3ce2

d271b7ea8364ab71335893ac73d31422

d968f5668d90646bc71dc60a4d9a2fa5

 But back to the man cave, for those of you who have agreed to this for your boyfriend/husband, he will probably ask you to help put it together (and then rarely let you back in). But here’s some inspiration for all of you sweet ladies helping the boys out!

manbeersign

manbin mancave

manclock mancoasters

mancook

manfurniture manpillow


And for all you DIY pros, why not try these projects for your guy??

manlights

mancoatrack

mansoap

manstools

Hey, atleast there will always be gift ideas, and you will forever be the coolest girl for supporting this. But if I decorate and craft for this room, I would hope I get to hang out in the awesomeness part-time 🙂

good luck ladies! thank me later boys.

wishing you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

