simple party apps part 2

Do you ever wake up and have the urge to try every new recipe you have saved?? That was me this morning.

All of a sudden I felt the need to cook up a storm! This may be great for those around me but I also have other things to get done.. But, before I get to those things I thought I would share a few great recipes with all of you! I love these posts because I can share great recipes and promote some awesome foodie blogs and websites.

Remember the simple party apps post? Well today is simple party apps part 2. Simple, yummy recipes to impress your guests while they mingle before dinner. Missed part 1? Check it out here.

Panko Mozzarella Sticks from Tasty Kitchen : Check out the recipe here.

Pretzel Bites | Parmesan or Cinnamon Sugar courtesy of Just Get Off Your Butt And Bake: I love this recipe.

Picky Palate’s Baked Spinach Dip Mini Bread Bowls : recipe is here.

So tasty and so easy to make.

fa7bc09174255460a5560368964c3ec8

wishing you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

