product spotlight: essie

For all the girls who love having their nails done.. this post is for you. Having your nails painted instantly makes you feel a little more dressed up. I am a big fan of Essie (but I also love OPI).

Today’s spotlight is Essie- as the seasons are about to change I thought I would share some color trends with all of you.

For the past few months my nails have looked like this:

off theshoulder

sundayfunday

For the warm summer months I love a bright pink that is still work appropriate. Essie’s Off The Shoulder & Sunday Funday are great.

But as the fall is on it’s way, I’m going to have to trade in my pinks for something a little warmer.

These are some of the beginning of fall colors I love right now: 

ladylike

Essie’s Lady like- still pink and feminine but in a warmer tone.

mademoiselle

I love a good nude! Classy and perfect for any occasion. Essie’s Mademoiselle.

pearlywhite

Essie’s Pearly white.

shespampered

A warmer red- this is She’s Pampered.

vestedinterest

Not ready to give up the blues and teals of summer? Essie’s Vested Interest is a great pick.

Stay tuned for some of my favourite Italian recipes tomorrow

wishing you all a wonderful day!

One thought on “product spotlight: essie

Leave a Reply

