my favourite italian recipes

Good Morning Everyone!

As I mentioned in my post about macarons, I am leaving for Europe on Friday and so excited about the food in Paris & Italy!!

This inspired my post for today and I thought I would share some of my favourite go-to italian recipes :

Maria’s Italian Meatballs (these are so good and can easily be adjusted to your preferences):

find the recipe here.

Slow Cooker Italian Casserole: I use The Cookin’ Chicks recipe.

Easy Mushroom Risotto: so yummy! try this recipe.

Penne alla Caprese (penne with cherry tomatoes, basil & mozzarella) : here’s the recipe.

Tiramisu Cupcakes: delicious! Check out the recipe here.

4412579389_dca4600c7a_b

tumblr_ma9jg0zjBm1rz9sedo1_500

Happy cooking, wishing you all a wonderful day!

 

Leave a Reply

