delicious bread recipes

I had a family friend bring over a loaf of cheese bread last night and it was so good! It got me looking up recipes that I could bake this week.

So I know we’re getting a little fancy here with homemade bread but I am sharing only simple, delicious recipes!

Chocolate Walnut Espresso Loaf: omg. this may be the first one I try. Check out the recipe here.

Pretzel Bread: twist on the classic. This sounds so good.

Rosemary Foccacia: one of my bakery favourites. Try this recipe.

Oatmeal Cinnamon Yeast Bread: This would be so good for breakfast. Check out the recipe.

I have so many great recipes for pumpkin loafs but I am saving them for fall so they will be coming soon!

french-bakery-breads-and-pastries

Happy baking, wishing you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

