packing essentials

Good Morning Everyone!

Although this blog was created to share tips, recipes and inspiration related to the home and entertaining, it has become a creative outlet for me and a way to share some fun aspects of my life as well.

As I prepare to start packing today I made a list of things I cannot forget! And then I turned to my friends on Pinterest and saw what they had to say about packing essentials.  I saw some great tips and “inspiration boards” so I’m going to share them with all of you who may be travelling in the near future.

Enjoy!

pack

I love every outfit in this beach vacation essentials- only thing they are missing is a few bikinis!

packing

packing essentials

travel

travel girl guide

Want to see more like this? Check out travelfashiongirl.com

stay tuned for beach themed inspiration tomorrow wishing you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

