Italy Trip Part 1

Hi everyone!

I have been back for about a week now and finally have the pictures from my trip loaded and organized. So it’s time to share!

The first day of our trip was in Milan, I had the absolute best time travelling with my mom and my step-dad was in Milan for work so we got to see him for the day too 🙂

IMG_9791

Our first stop-the Duomo Cathedral. I can’t even explain how huge and beautiful this building is. To give you an idea of the size, here’s a picture.. can you find me?

IMG_9811

IMG_9795

This is Paul (my step-dad) and I in the very first mall!

DSC06369

DSC06311 DSC06312

Dessert before dinner! Looks so yummy.

DSC06350

Our dinner spot.

DSC06353 DSC06338

Simple, tasty breakfast recipes coming tomorrow and more of my trip coming next week.

wishing you all a wonderful day!

One thought on “Italy Trip Part 1

  1. Pingback: my italy trip part.2 | Creative Entertaining

Leave a Reply

