fall flowers

Happy Sunday Everyone!

Today was one of those completely inspiring days. The weather was warm & sunny, I got to catch up with an old friend and enjoy some girl time. Telling her about events, decor and ideas I have been working on just lead to even more ideas and inspiration!

Earlier this summer I shared my love for peonies (they can be found in darker shades for the fall) and today I am posting about fall flowers. I have seen so many gorgeous bouquets and I cannot wait to work on fall events to put my ideas into action.

Many summer flowers such as calla lilies and roses come in these bright fall colors. Also popular for this time of year are marigolds, mums, sunflowers, snapdragons, ranunculus and scabiosa.  Best filler for any season and any budget? Hydrangea.

fall floral fall flowers fall-bohemian-flowers-043 floral wedding floral

wishing you all a wonderful night!

One thought on “fall flowers

Leave a Reply

