Happy Friday: my big announcement!

Happy Friday Everyone!!

I have had a crazy busy few months and I am so excited to share the launch of my business with all of you.

creativedetails10910 copy-1

As you know, I have been working in the events industry for the past few years and I have found a passion in working closely with clients on smaller celebrations (intimate weddings, bridal showers, baby showers, birthdays, anniversaries, cocktail parties, holiday soirees etc.)

backyard party

floral

winter collage  Baby Girl Shower Package black & gold party

For as long as I can remember I have loved having friends and family around to celebrate anything- big or small!

the creative details will bring a unique approach to events and assist clients with their celebrations to ensure they are personalized, creative, beautifully simple and stress-free.

We offer consulting services, full planning and DIY accessory packages personalized and dropped off at your door!

I will continue to update this blog as my personal blog (posting recipes, decor ideas, entertaining tips and everyday inspiration). I will start a business blog but for now you can find the creative details here on Facebook and here on Twitter. I would love to connect and update you all there!

Thanks in advance everyone 🙂 yummy desserts coming tomorrow.

wishing you all a wonderful day!

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday: my big announcement!

Leave a Reply

