butter

Happy Monday Everyone!

I hope you all enjoyed the weekend. Yesterday I met up with a girlfriend to walk down lakeshore, go into the little shops and have a coffee and dessert at the sweetest little bakery. I also bought some fresh made loaves of bread and it inspired me to get cooking! I love a piece of toast with a tasty homemade butter.

l

Here are some homemade butter recipes you guys might like :

Sweet

Honey Cinnamon Butter

Vanilla Bean Sweet Butter

Honey Roasted Almond Butter

Savoury

Garlic Herb Butter

Honey Chili Butter

Chive Butter

dsc_0042-copy

Enjoy!

flavored-butter-recipe

wishing you all a wonderful evening

3 thoughts on “butter

  1. My sister made a honey-vanilla butter and put it on homemade honey-oat bread once. It was SO good! Homemade butter is the best. The honey chilli one is right up my alley!

  2. Pingback: day 12 | Creative Entertaining

Leave a Reply

