pumpkin seeds

Happy Sunday Everyone!

I posted about pumpkins and fall decor here, and now that Halloween is just a few days away I have some recipes for pumpkin seeds!

I usually like my pumpkin seeds baked with a tiny bit of olive oil and some salt but these bloggers had some suggestions I just had to try!

Caramel Pumpkin Seeds

Salt & Vinegar Pumpkin Seeds

Italian Seasoned Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

Sweet & Spicy

Cinnamon Sugar

54f12ac08b7f51115287464b4dc3d550

Pumpkin-Seeds

Have any of you tried pumpkin seed brittle?? I saw this recipe but haven’t tried it yet! It’s on the list.

Tomorrow I’ll be posting recipes for fun Halloween treats to bake with the kids.

wishing you all a wonderful day!

 

 

3 thoughts on “pumpkin seeds

  1. Pingback: halloween treats | Creative Entertaining

  2. Pingback: Halloween – Italian Style | jovinacooksitalian

Leave a Reply

