what’s for dinner tonight?

Happy Sunday Everyone!

I hope you are all enjoying the weekend. It is a beautiful sunny day here yet still chilly! We are going to be out and about this morning but this afternoon is all about cooking!

kitchenn

I am dreaming about cooking in this kitchen!

But for now in my own kitchen.. first I’m going to be making this creamy slow cooker tortellini soup for lunches later this week ( YUM!)

And then, as I was looking through photos of my trip this summer I was inspired by this Mediterranean macaroni and cheese.. comfort food gone gourmet!

For dessert? Mix and Match Mama always has great simple treats.. we’re having the pumpkin butterscotch no bake pie (it’s amazing the things you can do with frozen whipping topping!)

Stay tuned- I’ve been working on something exciting to come this week (it’s got a giveaway!)

enjoy your sunday, wishing you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

