trend: paper bunting

During the summer I was part of a small show where every vendor had a table set up with people walking through to chat!

As I was planning my table set up I decided I was going to do a little crafting, everyone needs a DIY project once in a while.

I’ve seen paper bunting everywhere so I tried it and I loved it- so easy and simple yet cute decor!

DIY bunting

I used light summer patterned paper and rustic string.

I am going to be making many more! Here are a few on my list

bunt

bunting2

buntingcards  buntinggarland buntingrounds

fabric garland

With a little bit more time a fabric garland would be a great project to try as well.

ca3ea0cdf186e0cbfbbffc8c3778dfad

I love these gold stars for a New Year’s party

Try different shapes & sizes, have fun!

wishing you all a wonderful evening

Leave a Reply

