tonight’s menu & dream kitchens

Hi Everyone!

I hope you are all having a great week so far- I can’t believe it’s already Thursday. The week (and the month for that matter) is going by so fast. I did draw a winner on Thursday and I am so excited to send Carley her the $100 Staples gift card to help get organized and creative this holiday season- congratulations and thanks for reading!

Although it’s chilly out today I felt like switching it up and pulling out some of my favourite summer recipes.

Here’s what for dinner tonight: 

Slow Cooker Pulled Pork Sandwiches: I use this recipe (you can also buy the package or use a homemade barbecue sauce)

Fresh Corn Salad this recipe is really tasty and really simple- the best!

Roasted Potatoes Preheat oven to 425- cut potatoes into cubes, toss in oil and your favourite potato seasoning- I get mine at the Farmer’s Market it adds great flavour. Bake until crispy (about 25mins).

For dessert? peanut butter rice krispies ( I use the recipe on the cereal box and add some peanut butter!)

Enjoy your company, your backyard and something yummy!!

kitchen seating amazing kitchen cute kitchen

kitchen arch

how amazing are these kitchens?? Oh how I would love to be cooking in there. One day 🙂

wishing you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

