coffee treats

hello everyone!

I hope you are doing well.

Last weekend was super busy for me in the kitchen. I was working, preparing everyday meals as well as a brunch for some family visiting 🙂

We all know I love sweets and coffee.. so today’s recipes are easy desserts which all have coffee flavours! YUM!

Coffee Cake Cookies

Coffee Toffee & Chocolate Scones

Pumpkin-Sour Cream Coffee Cake

Cappuccino Cheesecake

5 Almond coffee mousse cake 024   CoffeeChocolateChipCookies2018

who’s craving something sweet? I think it’s time for a cookie and latte for me.

wishing you all a wonderful day!

3 thoughts on “coffee treats

  1. Pingback: new year’s eve | Creative Entertaining

Leave a Reply

